An At-Home Companion for Truth78 Curriculum

Making HIM Known books

The books in the Making Him Known series are based on Truth78 curriculum and so each book makes a wonderful home devotional companion to its corresponding curriculum.

Each of the eight books consists of 26 chapters, written in child-friendly language, with full-color illustrations and is designed to focus on particular aspects of the greatness and worth of God and our response to Him. The chapters conclude with “Learning to Trust God” application questions to further spiritual discussion between child(ren) and parents and a suggested activity. They seek to address our children’s deepest need—to know, love, trust, and treasure God through Christ.

Click on each for more details and ordering information.  

Curriculum Related Making HIM Known books
How Majestic Is Your Name God's Names
Faithful to All His Promises God's Promise
My Purpose Will Stand God's Providence
The Way of the Wise  God's Wisdom
Fight the Good Fight God's Battle 
I Stand in Awe God's Word
Jesus, What a Savior!  God's Gospel
Rejoicing in God's Good Design God's Design

Note: The Making HIM Known books were published under the name Children Desiring God by P&R Publishing.